Join us on Tuesday, 21st May, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT to hear Michael Basil, from Dojo Center and SAP, & Bill Westfall, from Dojo Center, discuss

Insightful Learning - InnerSource Dojo Way.

Join us on Thursday, May 23rd, at 9am BST / 10pm CEST / 1:30pm IST / 6pm AES, when Clare Dillon, from University of Galway, Ireland, will discuss the State of InnerSource 2024


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-08-31, 9am CEST

  • Call to order: 9:05 CEST
  • Adjourned: 9:42 CEST
  • Next Meeting: 2023-09-28, 2pm CEST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar (President)
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chairperson)
  • Matt Cobby
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov
  • Georg Grütter
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary) (by proxy of Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar)

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Russel Rutledge (Executive Director)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

Votes Taken

Vote on adding Katie Schueths as new Board Member.

  • Vote passed - 6 in favour, 2 abstention, 0 absent