Join us on Tuesday, 21st May, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT to hear Michael Basil, from Dojo Center and SAP, & Bill Westfall, from Dojo Center, discuss

Insightful Learning - InnerSource Dojo Way.

Join us on Thursday, May 23rd, at 9am BST / 10pm CEST / 1:30pm IST / 6pm AES, when Clare Dillon, from University of Galway, Ireland, will discuss the State of InnerSource 2024


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-09-28, 2pm CEST

  • Call to order: 2:07pm CEST
  • Adjourned: 2:58pm CEST
  • Next Meeting: 2023-10-26, 9am CEST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Matt Cobby
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair) (by Proxy of Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar)
  • Georg Grütter
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar (President)
  • Russel Rutledge (Executive Director)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Katie Scheuths
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary)
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

Votes Taken

Vote to elect Vice President:

  • Sebastian Spier - 5 votes
  • Matt Cobby - 2 votes
  • 2 abstentions
  • Sebastian Spier elected Vice President