Join us on Tuesday, 27th February, at 9am GMT / 10am CET / 2:30pm IST / 8pm AEDT, when Jochen Rode, from SAP SE, will discuss SAP and Cross-Product Architecture.

InnerSource Commons announces the appointment of a new Board of Directors

InnerSource Commons announces the appointment of a new Board of Directors

The InnerSource Commons Foundation is delighted to announce the election of a new Board of Directors comprising of Danese Cooper (Chairperson), Isabel Drost-Fromm (President), Georg Grutter (Vice President), Cedric Williams (Treasurer), Russell Rutledge (Secretary), Johannes Tigges (Assistant Secretary), Maximilian Capraro, Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar and Jacob Green.

The new Board of Directors has been elected by the InnerSource Commons Members as the best people to set and drive the vision of the foundation through the next rapid growth phase.

We would like to congratulate the new board and thank the previous members of the board for serving us well over the past few years.

“The next 5 years are extremely important for InnerSource Commons as we see the adoption of InnerSource rapidly gaining momentum. I am confident Isabel, together with the new board will guide the Foundation through accelerated growth and success in the coming years.” said Danese Cooper, the Chairperson of The InnerSource Commons Foundation.

About InnerSource Commons

InnerSource Commons is the world's largest community of InnerSource practitioners. It is dedicated to creating and sharing knowledge about InnerSource, the use of open source best practices for software development within the confines of an organization.
Founded in 2015, the InnerSource Commons is now supporting and connecting over 2500 individuals from over 750 companies, academic institutions, and government agencies. The InnerSource Commons Foundation was incorporated on February 19th, 2020 and is now a 501(c)(3) public charity.

March 18, 2021