Join us on Tuesday, December 5th, at 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 11am CST, 9am PST, when Brian Proffitt, from Red Hat will discuss how to build an InnerSource culture of trust on the path to open source.


Date and Time of Meeting

2021-03-18, 6 p.m - 7 p.m. CEST / 11 a.m. - noon CDT

Call to order 18:10 CET

Role Call

Directors Present

  • Georg Grütter
  • Daniel Izquierdo
  • Johannes Tigges
  • Maximilian Capraro
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm
  • Jacob Green
  • Danese Cooper

Directors Absent

  • Russell Rutledge
  • Cedric Williams

Members Present

  • None

Votes Taken (aye,nay,absent/abstention)

  • Johannes Tigges moved (Maximilian Capraro seconded) that members are owners of the organisation and must be listed publicly. Newly confirmed member nominees shall be informed in the process of the application that upon acceptance their names will be disclosed.
    • A list of names plus a way of contact, e.g. an email address will be published
    • Vote: 7/0/2 - passed
  • Danese Cooper moves (Jacob Green seconds) to vote for the following ballot as seating of officers.
    • Danese Cooper - Chairperson
    • Isabel Drost-Fromm - President
    • Georg Grütter - Vice President
    • Cedric Williams - Treasurer
    • Russ Rutledge - Secretary
    • Johannes Tigges - Assistant Secretary
    • Vote: 7/0/2 - passed