Join us for our first Community Call of February on the 8th at 9am GMT / 10am CEST / 2:30pm IST / 8pm AEDT - Building the Case for InnerSource

2021-12-02

Date and Time of Meeting

2021-12-02, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT Call to order 7:05 p.m. Adjourned 7:59 p.m. Next meeting 13.1.2021 18:00 UTC

Roll Call

Directors Present

  • Johannes Tigges (Assistant Secretary)
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (President)
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar
  • Georg Grütter (Vice President)
  • Russell Rutledge (Secretary)
  • Max Capraro
  • Danese Cooper (Chair)

Directors Absent

  • Jacob Green
  • Cedric Williams (Treasurer, proxied by Max)

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

  • Danese moves that we accept Max’s kind offer to serve from today as assistant treasurer. Russ seconds
  • (7/2/0) (Y/A/N)