Join us for our first Community Call of February on the 8th at 9am GMT / 10am CEST / 2:30pm IST / 8pm AEDT - Building the Case for InnerSource

2022-01-13

Date and Time of Meeting

2022-01-13, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

  • Call to order 7:05 p.m.
  • Adjourned 7:59 p.m.
  • Next meeting 17.2.2022 18:00 UTC

Roll Call

Directors Present

  • Johannes Tigges (Assistant Secretary)
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (President)
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar
  • Georg Grütter (Vice President)
  • Russell Rutledge (Secretary)
  • Max Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Danese Cooper (Chair)
  • Jacob Green

Directors Absent

  • Cedric Williams (Treasurer)

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

none