Join us on Tuesday, December 5th, at 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 11am CST, 9am PST, when Brian Proffitt, from Red Hat will discuss how to build an InnerSource culture of trust on the path to open source.


Date and Time of Meeting

2022-04-04, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

  • Call to order 7:05 p.m.
  • Adjourned 8:11 p.m.
  • Next meeting 19 April 2022 18:00 UTC - to be confirmed -

Roll Call

Directors Present

  • Johannes Tigges (Assistant Secretary)

  • Russell Rutledge (Secretary)

  • Max Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

  • Danese Cooper (Chair, Proxy for the second half via Isabel)

  • Georg Grütter (Vice President)

  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (President)

  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (Proxied via Danese Cooper)

Directors Absent

  • Jacob Green
  • Cedric Williams (Treasurer)

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

  • Danese moved to formally suspend board rotation mechanism and reinstate it after consensus about potential changes has been reached. (4/2/1) (Y/N/A)