Join us for our first Community Call of February on the 8th at 9am GMT / 10am CEST / 2:30pm IST / 8pm AEDT - Building the Case for InnerSource

2022-04-04

Date and Time of Meeting

2022-04-04, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

  • Call to order 7:05 p.m.
  • Adjourned 8:11 p.m.
  • Next meeting 19 April 2022 18:00 UTC - to be confirmed -

Roll Call

Directors Present

  • Johannes Tigges (Assistant Secretary)

  • Russell Rutledge (Secretary)

  • Max Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

  • Danese Cooper (Chair, Proxy for the second half via Isabel)

  • Georg Grütter (Vice President)

  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (President)

  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (Proxied via Danese Cooper)

Directors Absent

  • Jacob Green
  • Cedric Williams (Treasurer)

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

  • Danese moved to formally suspend board rotation mechanism and reinstate it after consensus about potential changes has been reached. (4/2/1) (Y/N/A)