Join us on Tuesday, December 5th, at 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 11am CST, 9am PST, when Brian Proffitt, from Red Hat will discuss how to build an InnerSource culture of trust on the path to open source.


Date and Time of Meeting

2022-05-24, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CEST / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

  • Call to order 7:05 p.m. CEST
  • Adjourned 7:59 p.m. CEST
  • Proposed meeting 20 June 2022 18:00 UTC

Roll Call

Directors Present

  • Johannes Tigges
  • Danese Cooper
  • Klaas-Jan Stol
  • Jacob Green
  • Sebastian Spier
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm
  • Georg Grütter (by proxy of Isabel)
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (by proxy of Isabel)
  • Tom Sadler

Directors Absent

Members Present

  • Russell Rutledge
  • Clare Dillon

Votes Taken

  • Vote on the following slate of officers for ISC 2022:
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm as President
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar as Vice President
  • Danese Cooper as Chairman
  • Silona Bonewald as Treasurer with Max Capraro as Assistant Treasurer
  • Tom Sadler as Secretary with Russell Rutledge as Assistant Secretary
  • Vote passed unanimously