Join us on Tuesday, 27th February, at 9am GMT / 10am CET / 2:30pm IST / 8pm AEDT, when Jochen Rode, from SAP SE, will discuss SAP and Cross-Product Architecture.

2023-02-23

Date and Time of Meeting

2023-02-23, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CST

  • Call to order 19:04 CET
  • Adjourned 20:03 CET
  • Next meeting 2023-03-23, 9 a.m-10 a.m. CET / 2 a.m. - 3 a.m. CST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

Isabel Drost-Fromm (President) Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (Vice President) Russell Rutledge (Assistant Secretary) Sebastian Spier Georg Grütter Johannes Tigges Silona Bonewald (Treasurer) Thomas Sadler (Secretary)

Directors and Officers Absent

Danese Cooper (Chair) Jacob Green Klaas-Jan Stol Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

Members Present

Votes Taken

  • No proposals were voted on.