Join us on March 21st, at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm CDT / 10am PDT, when Miguel Capitao from Deutsche Bank will discuss how he is - Using Backstage as an InnerSource Portal


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-02-23, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CST

  • Call to order 19:04 CET
  • Adjourned 20:03 CET
  • Next meeting 2023-03-23, 9 a.m-10 a.m. CET / 2 a.m. - 3 a.m. CST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

Isabel Drost-Fromm (President) Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (Vice President) Russell Rutledge (Assistant Secretary) Sebastian Spier Georg Grütter Johannes Tigges Silona Bonewald (Treasurer) Thomas Sadler (Secretary)

Directors and Officers Absent

Danese Cooper (Chair) Jacob Green Klaas-Jan Stol Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

Members Present

Votes Taken

  • No proposals were voted on.