INNERSOURCE COMMONS SUMMIT 24 - make sure you are part of this year's Summit - Call For Proposals Now Open
Join us on Thursday, June 20th, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT when two of our members, Georg Grütter, from Bosch, and Tom Sadler from the BBC, will host an InnerSource Commons Ask Me Anything session.

2023-03-23

Date and Time of Meeting

2023-03-23, 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. CET / 2 a.m. - 3 a.m. CDT

  • Call to order 09:05 CET
  • Adjourned 10:04 CET
  • Next meeting 2023-04-27, 7 p.m-8 p.m. CEST / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

Matt Cobby Georg Gruetter Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (Vice President) Yuki Hattori Tom Sadler (Secretary) Sebastian Spier Dmitrii Sugrobov

Directors and Officers Absent

Danese Cooper (Chair) Silona Bonewald (Treasurer) Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer) Isabel Drost-Fromm (President) Russ Rutledge (Assistant Secretary)

Members Present

Jacob Green Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

  • No proposals were voted on.