INNERSOURCE COMMONS SUMMIT 24 - make sure you are part of this year's Summit - Call For Proposals Now Open
Join us on Thursday, June 20th, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT when two of our members, Georg Grütter, from Bosch, and Tom Sadler from the BBC, will host an InnerSource Commons Ask Me Anything session.

2023-04-27

Date and Time of Meeting

2023-04-27, 7 p.m - 8 p.m. CEST / 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CDT

  • Call to order 19:03 CEST
  • Adjourned 19:50 CEST
  • Next meeting 2023-05-25, 2 p.m - 3 p.m. CEST / 7 a.m. - 8 a.m. CDT

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair)
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (President)
  • Russ Rutledge (Vice President)
  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary)
  • Georg Gruetter
  • Yuki Hattori

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Matt Cobby
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director) (after call to order)

Votes Taken

  • Vote on by-laws update to remove gender-specific language (changes here) - approved unanimously
  • An asynchronous ‘special meeting’ was held 2023-04-19 to elect officers for the 2023 board, attended by the following directors: Tom Sadler, Russ Rutledge, Daniel Izquierdo, Matt Cobby, Yuki Hattori, Georg Grütter
    • Chair - Isabel Drost-Fromm - Yes
    • President - Daniel Izquierdo - Yes
    • Vice-President - Russ Rutledge - Yes
    • Secretary - Tom Sadler - Yes
    • Assistant Secretary - Sebastian Spier - Yes
    • Treasurer - Silona Bonewald - Yes
    • Assistant Treasurer - Max Capraro - Yes