Join us on Tuesday, 21st May, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT to hear Michael Basil, from Dojo Center and SAP, & Bill Westfall, from Dojo Center, discuss

Insightful Learning - InnerSource Dojo Way.

Join us on Thursday, May 23rd, at 9am BST / 10pm CEST / 1:30pm IST / 6pm AES, when Clare Dillon, from University of Galway, Ireland, will discuss the State of InnerSource 2024


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-06-29, 9am - 10am CEST

  • Call to order 9:03 CEST
  • Adjourned 10:00 CEST
  • Next meeting 2023-07-27: 2pm CEST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair)
  • Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar (President)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary)
  • Matt Cobby
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Georg Grütter (by proxy of Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar)

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Russ Rutledge (Vice President)
  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Members Present

  • Clare Dillon (Executive Director)

Votes Taken

  • Vote on having Russell Rutledge as new Executive Director of the InnerSource Commons Foundation starting on the 1st of July 2023. => Result: 7 in favor (approved unanimously)