Join us on Tuesday, December 5th, at 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 11am CST, 9am PST, when Brian Proffitt, from Red Hat will discuss how to build an InnerSource culture of trust on the path to open source.


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-09-28, 2pm CEST

  • Call to order: 2:07pm CEST
  • Adjourned: 2:58pm CEST
  • Next Meeting: 2023-10-26, 9am CEST

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Matt Cobby
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair) (by Proxy of Daniel Izquierdo Cortazar)
  • Georg Grütter
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar (President)
  • Russel Rutledge (Executive Director)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Katie Scheuths
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary)
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)

Votes Taken

Vote to elect Vice President:

  • Sebastian Spier - 5 votes
  • Matt Cobby - 2 votes
  • 2 abstentions
  • Sebastian Spier elected Vice President