Join us on Tuesday, December 5th, at 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 11am CST, 9am PST, when Brian Proffitt, from Red Hat will discuss how to build an InnerSource culture of trust on the path to open source.


Date and Time of Meeting

2023-10-26, 9am CEST

  • Call to order: 9:06am CEST
  • Adjourned: 9:45am CEST
  • Next Meeting: 2023-11-30, 2pm CET

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Matt Cobby (from 9:11)
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair)
  • Georg Grütter (by Proxy of Tom Sadler until 9:34)
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar (President) (by Proxy of Isabel Drost-Fromm until 9:12)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary, Vice President)
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Russel Rutledge (Executive Director)
  • Katie Schueths

Votes Taken

Vote on proposed change to bylaws regarding Directors' compensation:

  • Yes - 7 votes - vote passes