Join us on Tuesday, August 13th, at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT when three of our InnerSource Commons Foundation members, Addie Girouard , from Thirdman Agency, Brittany Istenes, from Fannie Mae, and Chan Voong, from Comcast, will host a call on The A,B,Cs of InnerSource.


Date and Time of Meeting

  • Call to order: 2023-11-30, 2:07pm CET
  • Adjourned: 3:01pm CET
  • Next Meeting: 2023-12-21, 9am CET

Roll call

Directors and Officers Present

  • Matt Cobby
  • Isabel Drost-Fromm (Chair)
  • Georg Grütter
  • Yuki Hattori
  • Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar (President)
  • Russel Rutledge (Executive Director)
  • Tom Sadler (Secretary)
  • Katie Schueths
  • Sebastian Spier (Assistant Secretary, Vice President)

Directors and Officers Absent

  • Silona Bonewald (Treasurer)
  • Maximilian Capraro (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Dmitrii Sugrobov

Votes Taken